Main Hall Exhibit

My Top 10 Anime Shows

Hi guys and welcome to my place! 🙂

It’s time to wrap up my Top 10 Anime and give you the links to all my reviews of it! 😀 I know, I know, I’ve finished the top sometime ago, but hey! I procrastinated ok? xD

So here you have it:

10. Naruto

Top 10 Anime Naruto.jpg

9. No Game No Life

Top 10 Anime No Game No Life.jpg

8. Another

Top 10 Anime Another.jpg

7. Your Lie In April

Top 10 Anime Your Lie in April.png

6. Baccano

Top 10 Anime Baccano.png

5. Ouran Highschool Host Club

Top 10 Anime Ouran Higschool Host Club.jpg

4. Toradora!

Top 10 Anime Toradora.jpg

3. Code Geass

Top 10 Anime Code Geass.jpg

2. Steins;Gate

Top 10 Anime Steins Gate.jpg

1. Nana

Top Ten Anime Nana.jpg

And that’s all! If you want to read any of my reviews to these awesome Animes you just have to click in each title and you will be sent to my review of the designated Anime! 😀

What do you think of this list? Comment down below what are your favorite Animes from all time!

Anime Girl Waving.gif

See You Soon! 😀

9 thoughts on “My Top 10 Anime Shows”

    1. I loved the first season of psycho pass, the second… Well I dropped it in a matter of few episodes. I’ve started, dropped and re-started the FMA so many times that I’m just coming to the feeling that is not the Anime for me lolol
      Ahahah you know that you can talk about your boy love mangas in here right? I would be glad if you did so I can join them in my reading list xD

      Like

      1. I watch the 2nd season and you didn’t missed anything I also watch the movie which was better.

        FMA is a long series that kind of have a slow start since you have to deal with Ed shit most of the time. The thing get interesting when Scar come to the picture.

        lol my fave manga series are not even BL
        On top there is Seraph of the End, then Gangsta (both have more complex story than the anime)
        Then come Detective Conan, High Rise Survival and Are You Alice?. I also really enjoying the Psycho-pass manga, which the story happened before the event of the series, and Alice in Murderland.

        I didn’t read much boy love, I read Gakuen Heaven and The Boys Next Door. I started reading the Viewfinder series but I had to drop cause I wasn’t able to find the new volume.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I was kidding! XD
        Yeah probably that’s the thing with FMA :/ I do want to watch the all series because it’s one of those that is a must!

        Hmmm… I don’t know one or another so I will have to check on that! XD I don’t read a LOT of manga, but I am always looking for new ones to invest my time on! xD

        Like

  1. Ooh cool choices! My favourites (currently anyway) are SNK and YOI!!!
    I really like how you’ve linked your top 10s with your reviews too! Now it’s super easy for me to read everything in any order I’d like 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Completely on board with YOI!!! The Anime is not in this Top 10 only because I’ve watched after doing it because I loved, but loved the Anime! XD Regarding SNK, I tried… But I think it’s not the best for me xD I grew tired of it pretty quickly >.<
      Oh thank you! 😀 That was the objective eheh (and for people visiting my site for the first time be able to find my series easily to of course xD)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment